Event Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
Director’s Training for Group Relations Conferences
Saturday, February 27, 2021, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM EST
Category: Training Events

Director’s Training for Group Relations Conferences 

Co-sponsored by

The A. K. Rice Institute for the Study of Social Systems and

Group Relations International

Faculty

René Molenkamp, PhD and Mary B. McRae, EdD

And guest appearances by experienced directors

 

When

February 27, March 6 and 13, 2021

From 6 am – 1 pm Pacific Time / From 9 am – 4 pm Eastern Time / From 3 pm – 10 pm Central European Time

 

Where

Virtual

 

Fee

$500 for training

 

Application

Please send an email to Jodi Austin ([email protected]) indicating why you

want to participate in the training and what your experience with group relations is.

For more detailed information please see flyer: DT Flyer Directors Training 2021-1-10.docx